The Board of Trustees oversee the Hospice Trust Charity and ensure it delivers its charitable outcomes for which it is established.

Trustees are appointed on the basis of their experience, expertise, and community involvement and for their commitment to and passion for the Hospice’s work.

Dame Mary Fagan DCVO JP (Chairman)
Mrs Jane Benson DL
Marquess Camden
Professor Joy Carter CBE
Rear Admiral Iain Henderson CB CBE DL
Mr Bruce Parker MBE
Mrs Clare Scheckter DL
Mrs Patricia West